1. 4th – 6th of November, 2015. Will hold in Port Harcourt.

2. 3rd – 5th Feb. 2016. Will hold in Jos.

1. Chairman – L. D. Dafer, Esq
2. Secretary – Dr. Benedicta Daudu
3. NEC representative – Tob. Kekemek, Esq
4. Sir G. O. Okafor, SAN
5. G. S. Pwul, SAN
6. L. E. Anyia, Esq
7. Caleb G. Dajan, Esq

NOTE: None NEC members of the Branch wishing to attend as observers are requested to submit written application in good time – not later than one month to date of meeting.

Please follow and like us:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *